top of page

Create and Help at Once


I am Juliann Priestley. My story seems sad at the beginning and quite powerful and hopeful for now. In my childhood, the doctor diagnosed me with the protein-losing enteropathy. Therefore, I should keep a gluten-free diet. Such conditions could make you disappointed and repressed. My family and I suppose that the best way to make this diet less awful is to create my recipes. My meals are healthy and tasty. I test it on myself. Such important things become of a real help and hobby for me. I started posting my recipes on the Internet. People communicate with me and thank for my hobby. As a result, it grows into something more than just a food blog. My meal recipes help individuals with the same pathology to overcome issues with their everyday food consumption. Otherwise, it makes no sense to create healthy and tasty recipes for my followers. It is all about my life…

bottom of page